Milton Keynes Wolverton Superstore - Petrol Filling Station — fuel prices
Tesco Stores Ltd, Mcconnell Drive, Wolverton, Milton Keynes · MK12 5RJ
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Milton Keynes Wolverton Superstore - Petrol Filling Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
168.9p
5.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
178.9p
13.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
196.9p
2.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Milton Keynes Wolverton Superstore - Petrol Filling Station
Tesco Stores Ltd, Mcconnell Drive, Wolverton, Milton Keynes, MK12 5RJ
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Milton Keynes Wolverton Superstore - Petrol Filling Station has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)168.9p0.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)178.9p0.0p
- Diesel (B7)196.9p+8.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Shell Stacey Bushes1.1 mi · MK12 6HU · 18 Oct171.9p E10199.9p B7
- Bradwell Abbey Sf Connect1.1 mi · MK13 9HA · 18 Oct171.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Millfield1.8 mi · MK11 1JA · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Linford Wood1.9 mi · MK14 6PB · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Portway2.3 mi · MK13 8HR · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Rontec Conniburrow2.5 mi · MK14 7BF · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Rontec Portway2.6 mi · MK9 3DZ · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Welcome Break Newport Pagnall South2.9 mi · MK16 8DS · 18 Oct195.9p E10219.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.