Middlesbrough Dixons Bank Express — fuel prices
Tesco Express, Dixons Bank, Marton-In-Cleveland, Middlesbrough · TS7 8NX
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Middlesbrough Dixons Bank Express
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
169.9p
4.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
179.9p
12.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
196.9p
2.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Middlesbrough Dixons Bank Express
Tesco Express, Dixons Bank, Marton-In-Cleveland, Middlesbrough, TS7 8NX
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Middlesbrough Dixons Bank Express has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Middlesbrough Coulby Newham Extra - Petrol Filling Station0.8 mi · TS8 0TJ · 18 Oct170.9p E10197.9p B7
- Shell Tudorlodge Service Station1.1 mi · TS4 3SE · 18 Oct169.9p E10195.9p B7
- Rontec Ormesby1.6 mi · TS7 9AE · 18 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
- Acklam Rd Esso Express1.9 mi · TS5 7HL · 18 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Middlesborough2.3 mi · TS3 7RP · 18 Oct169.9p E10195.9p B7
- Asda Brambles Farm Express Petrol2.9 mi · TS3 8EL · 18 Oct175.9p E10202.9p B7
- Rontec Coronation2.9 mi · TS5 7BW · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Park Lane Garage Teeside Ltd3.1 mi · TS1 3LL · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.