Michael Doherty Haulage Ltd — fuel prices
Unit 21, Gortrush Industrial Estate, Omagh · BT78 5EJ
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Michael Doherty Haulage Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
169.9p
4.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
172.9p
19.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
194.9p
4.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,220 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Michael Doherty Haulage Ltd
Unit 21, Gortrush Industrial Estate, Omagh, BT78 5EJ
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Michael Doherty Haulage Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)169.9p+5.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)172.9p0.0p
- Diesel (B7)194.9p+6.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Patterson Oil Omagh0.1 mi · BT78 5EJ · 17 Oct— E10192.9p B7
- Amco Supplies Ltd0.3 mi · BT78 5ED · 17 Oct169.9p E10194.9p B7
- Classic Service Station Limited1.0 mi · BT78 1QZ · 17 Oct165.6p E10192.6p B7
- Asda Omagh Superstore1.0 mi · BT78 1QZ · 17 Oct165.7p E10192.7p B7
- Dolans Gortin Road1.1 mi · BT79 7HX · 17 Oct168.9p E10194.9p B7
- Nicholl Auto365 Culmore Omagh1.1 mi · BT78 5LN · 17 Oct165.6p E10192.6p B7
- Mountjoy Filling Station Ltd2.6 mi · BT78 5NL · 17 Oct164.9p E10192.9p B7
- Colton Service Station4.6 mi · BT78 1SN · 17 Oct171.9p E10196.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.