Mfg Morrisons Harwood — fuel prices
Lea Gate, Harwood, Bolton · BL2 3HN
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Mfg Morrisons Harwood
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
169.9p
4.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
189.9p
2.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
195.9p
3.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Mfg Morrisons Harwood
Lea Gate, Harwood, Bolton, BL2 3HN
Services at this station
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Mfg Morrisons Harwood has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)169.9p+3.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)189.9p+4.0p
- Diesel (B7)195.9p+4.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Crompton Way0.8 mi · BL2 3BH · 17 Oct169.9p E10196.9p B7
- Firwood Service Station0.8 mi · BL2 2PE · 17 Oct169.9p E10196.9p B7
- Eg Refill Pfs1.5 mi · BL1 7LR · 17 Oct169.9p E10196.9p B7
- Asda Bolton Superstore1.6 mi · BL1 8QG · 17 Oct168.9p E10193.9p B7
- Shell Bolton1.8 mi · BL1 2EX · 17 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Meadow1.9 mi · BL2 6PY · 17 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- Bradford St Esso Express2.0 mi · BL2 1JR · 17 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- Mfg Bridgeman2.3 mi · BL2 1DE · 17 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.