MorrisonsSupermarket

Mfg Morrisons Bulwell — fuel prices

Springfield Retail Park, Leen Drive, Bulwell, Nottingham · NG6 8EP

Price from 18 October 2026

Fuel prices at Mfg Morrisons Bulwell

pence per litre · reported price

Unleaded

E10 — standard unleaded

167.7p

6.3p below the UK average

Super unleaded

E5 — super unleaded

189.9p

2.4p below the UK average

Diesel

B7 — standard diesel

192.7p

6.3p below the UK average

Premium diesel

Super / premium diesel

Not available

Not reported by this station

The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.

Getting to Mfg Morrisons Bulwell

Springfield Retail Park, Leen Drive, Bulwell, Nottingham, NG6 8EP

Services at this station

  • Car wash

    Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities

  • Water

    Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)

  • AdBlue (bottled)

    AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters

  • Air Pump Or Screenwash

Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.

30-day price history

Every price Mfg Morrisons Bulwell has reported in the last 30 days.

195.9p181.4p166.9p
18 Sept18 Oct
  • Unleaded (E10)167.7p+0.8p
  • Super unleaded (E5)189.9p+4.0p
  • Diesel (B7)192.7p+4.8p

Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.

Nearby petrol stations

Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.

“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.

Keep looking

Towns within 10 miles

Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.

Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.