Maxol Auto 24 Beechlawn — fuel prices
124 - 126 Kingsway, Dunmurry, Belfast · BT17 9NP
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Maxol Auto 24 Beechlawn
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
163.9p
10.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
161.9p
30.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
186.9p
12.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Maxol Auto 24 Beechlawn
124 - 126 Kingsway, Dunmurry, Belfast, BT17 9NP
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Maxol Auto 24 Beechlawn has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Creightons Of Blacks Road0.4 mi · BT10 0LN · 18 Oct168.9p E10192.9p B7
- Queensway 26 Ltd0.7 mi · BT17 0LB · 18 Oct167.9p E10189.9p B7
- Centra Blacks Road0.8 mi · BT10 0QE · 18 Oct165.9p E10188.9p B7
- Top Stewartstown Road1.1 mi · BT11 9NB · 18 Oct168.9p E10186.9p B7
- Creightons Of Finaghy1.1 mi · BT10 0GY · 18 Oct168.9p E10192.9p B7
- Centra Foxes Glen1.1 mi · BT17 0LB · 18 Oct165.9p E10189.9p B7
- Moneen1.4 mi · BT11 9EH · 18 Oct— E10186.9p B7
- Cooley'S Ltd1.4 mi · BT11 9EB · 18 Oct168.9p E10189.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.