Masonhill Service Station — fuel prices
Masonhill Service Station, 130, Hillfoot Road, Ayr · KA7 3LB
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Masonhill Service Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
169.9p
4.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
191.9p
7.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Masonhill Service Station
Masonhill Service Station, 130, Hillfoot Road, Ayr, KA7 3LB
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Masonhill Service Station has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)169.9p+3.0p
- Diesel (B7)191.9p+2.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mfg Morrisons Ayr0.9 mi · KA7 2HY · 17 Oct169.9p E10192.9p B7
- Mfg Kyle0.9 mi · KA7 2QA · 17 Oct171.9p E10196.9p B7
- Ayr Extra - Petrol Filling Station1.1 mi · KA8 0QA · 17 Oct169.9p E10190.9p B7
- Tam O'Shanter Filling Station1.2 mi · KA7 1UW · 17 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
- Asda Ayr Superstore1.8 mi · KA8 9BF · 17 Oct168.7p E10189.7p B7
- Ayr Service Station1.9 mi · KA8 8JT · 17 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
- Sainsburys Prestwick2.5 mi · KA9 1TW · 17 Oct168.9p E10189.9p B7
- Tgc - Prestwick3.5 mi · KA9 1AS · 17 Oct174.9p E10197.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.