Ludham Garage Ltd — fuel prices
Ludham Garage Ltd, High Street, Ludham, Great Yarmouth · NR29 5QQ
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Ludham Garage Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
175.9p
1.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
203.9p
4.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Ludham Garage Ltd
Ludham Garage Ltd, High Street, Ludham, Great Yarmouth, NR29 5QQ
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Ludham Garage Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Repps Service Station2.2 mi · NR29 5JH · 17 Oct175.9p E10201.9p B7
- Stalham Engineering3.8 mi · NR12 9QG · 17 Oct170.9p E10198.9p B7
- Norwich Stalham Superstore - Petrol Filling Station4.2 mi · NR12 9AE · 17 Oct170.9p E10198.9p B7
- Fairview Garage4.6 mi · NR12 9LW · 17 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Acle Sf Connect5.1 mi · NR13 3BE · 17 Oct174.9p E10201.9p B7
- Roys Of Wroxham Petrol Station5.7 mi · NR12 8SL · 17 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Nts Hemsby Service Station6.8 mi · NR29 4NL · 17 Oct174.9p E10201.9p B7
- Mfg Ormesby7.0 mi · NR29 3QB · 17 Oct174.9p E10201.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.