Llechryd Service Station — fuel prices
Robert Davies Motors, Llechryd, Cardigan, Sa43 2nr, Cardigan · SA43 2NR
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Llechryd Service Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
166.9p
7.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
193.9p
5.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Llechryd Service Station
Robert Davies Motors, Llechryd, Cardigan, Sa43 2nr, Cardigan, SA43 2NR
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Llechryd Service Station has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)166.9p-1.0p
- Diesel (B7)193.9p0.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Terry &Everton1.3 mi · SA43 2SL · 18 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- Cardigan Superstore - Petrol Filling Station2.4 mi · SA43 1NA · 18 Oct166.9p E10193.9p B7
- Penparc Service Station2.5 mi · SA43 1RQ · 18 Oct166.9p E10193.9p B7
- O C Davies & Son Ltd2.6 mi · SA43 1SB · 18 Oct166.9p E10193.9p B7
- B V Rees Ltd3.3 mi · SA43 3DX · 18 Oct175.0p E10— B7
- Siop Y Ffrydiau3.5 mi · SA38 9JP · 18 Oct166.9p E10193.9p B7
- Daniel Davies And Sons Limited4.8 mi · SA38 9QE · 18 Oct169.9p E10197.9p B7
- Ck Supermarkets Ltd5.3 mi · SA43 2HP · 18 Oct169.9p E10197.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.