Llanbadarn Fynydd Community Shop — fuel prices
Community Shop, Llanbadarn Fynydd, Llandrindod, Ld1 6ya, Llandrindod · LD1 6YA
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Llanbadarn Fynydd Community Shop
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
175.9p
1.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
203.9p
4.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Llanbadarn Fynydd Community Shop
Community Shop, Llanbadarn Fynydd, Llandrindod, Ld1 6ya, Llandrindod, LD1 6YA
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Llanbadarn Fynydd Community Shop has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)175.9p0.0p
- Diesel (B7)203.9p+11.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Ascona Newtown Service Station8.0 mi · SY16 1ET · 18 Oct174.7p E10199.7p B7
- Ascona Crossgates Service Station8.3 mi · LD1 6RE · 18 Oct177.7p E10199.7p B7
- Newtown Superstore - Petrol Filling Station8.3 mi · SY16 1DW · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Rontec Newtown8.5 mi · SY16 1DW · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Newtown8.6 mi · SY16 3AH · 18 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Glanmule Garage8.7 mi · SY16 4LW · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Ascona Caersws Service Station9.5 mi · SY17 5EF · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Ascona Llanidloes Service Station9.6 mi · SY18 6AS · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.