L Brackenbury & Son Ltd — fuel prices
L Brackenbury & Son Ltd, 19, Heath Road, Scopwick, Lincoln · LN4 3NU
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at L Brackenbury & Son Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
176.9p
2.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to L Brackenbury & Son Ltd
L Brackenbury & Son Ltd, 19, Heath Road, Scopwick, Lincoln, LN4 3NU
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price L Brackenbury & Son Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)176.9p-3.0p
- Diesel (B7)199.9p0.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Bypass Service Station Limited2.2 mi · LN4 3DX · 18 Oct174.9p E10202.9p B7
- D C Baxter Motors Ltd4.5 mi · NG34 9AB · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Rontec Holdingham6.5 mi · NG34 8NP · 18 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
- Eg Waddington Pfs6.7 mi · LN5 9NT · 18 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Br Holdingham6.8 mi · NG34 8NP · 18 Oct178.9p E10199.9p B7
- Kirkstead Bridge Service Station7.0 mi · LN10 6XR · 18 Oct175.0p E10199.0p B7
- Sleaford Superstore - Petrol Filling Station7.4 mi · NG34 7BB · 18 Oct176.9p E10198.9p B7
- Jjs Gulf Fuel Station Woodhall Spa7.4 mi · LN10 6QX · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.