Kinch Fuel Oils Ltd — fuel prices
Kinch Fuels Ltd, Hornbury Hill, Minety, Malmesbury · SN16 9QH
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Kinch Fuel Oils Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
215.0p
16.0p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Kinch Fuel Oils Ltd
Kinch Fuels Ltd, Hornbury Hill, Minety, Malmesbury, SN16 9QH
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Kinch Fuel Oils Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
- Diesel (B7)215.0p+10.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Tgc - Malmesbury5.3 mi · SN16 9JL · 18 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- Show Meadow Sf Connect5.5 mi · SN4 7HF · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Ascona Coped Hall Service Station5.5 mi · SN4 8ES · 18 Oct169.9p E10198.9p B7
- Asda Wootton Bassett Express Petrol5.6 mi · SN4 7AS · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Calcutt Express Petrol6.0 mi · SN6 6JR · 18 Oct176.9p E10204.9p B7
- Seven Bridges Sf Connect6.1 mi · SN6 6JR · 18 Oct175.9p E10204.9p B7
- Cirencester Extra - Petrol Filling Station6.4 mi · GL7 1NP · 18 Oct171.9p E10198.9p B7
- Mfg New Quarry6.5 mi · GL7 1YD · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.