Jaywick Service Station — fuel prices
Spar Stores, 1-5, Golf Green Road, Jaywick, Clacton-On-Sea · CO15 2RG
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Jaywick Service Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
176.9p
2.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Jaywick Service Station
Spar Stores, 1-5, Golf Green Road, Jaywick, Clacton-On-Sea, CO15 2RG
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Jaywick Service Station has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)176.9p+4.0p
- Diesel (B7)199.9p+7.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Karan Pump Hill Service Station1.7 mi · CO16 8HE · 18 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Tgc - Old Road1.7 mi · CO15 3LX · 18 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- London Road Service Station1.9 mi · CO15 3SN · 18 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Asda Clacton-On-Sea Superstore2.2 mi · CO15 4AU · 18 Oct174.7p E10198.7p B7
- Clacton-On-Sea Superstore - Petrol Filling Station2.5 mi · CO15 3TP · 18 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Clacton Little Clacton3.0 mi · CO16 9SB · 18 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Brightlingsea Co-Op Forecourt5.0 mi · CO7 0RN · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Weeley5.5 mi · CO16 9AD · 18 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.