Jackdaw Service Station — fuel prices
Cloverlea, Honington Road, Troston, Bury St. Edmunds, Ip31 1el, Bury St. Edmunds, Bury St Edmunds · IP31 1EL
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Jackdaw Service Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.0p
0.0p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Jackdaw Service Station
Cloverlea, Honington Road, Troston, Bury St. Edmunds, Ip31 1el, Bury St. Edmunds, Bury St Edmunds, IP31 1EL
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Jackdaw Service Station has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Stanton3.9 mi · IP31 2BZ · 18 Oct173.9p E10201.9p B7
- Mfg Great Barton4.2 mi · IP31 2NP · 18 Oct173.9p E10201.9p B7
- Karan Nun'S Bridge Service Station5.5 mi · IP24 3ED · 18 Oct170.9p E10197.9p B7
- Station Garage Thurston5.6 mi · IP31 3QX · 18 Oct164.9p E10189.9p B7
- Mfg Tollgate5.8 mi · IP32 6AX · 18 Oct171.9p E10199.9p B7
- Sainsburys Thetford5.9 mi · IP24 3QL · 18 Oct170.9p E10197.9p B7
- Bury St Edmunds Superstore - Petrol Filling Station6.1 mi · IP32 7JS · 18 Oct164.9p E10194.9p B7
- Karan Norton Service Station6.1 mi · IP31 3LU · 18 Oct163.9p E10193.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.