J & R Fuels Ltd — fuel prices
43, Carnlough Road, Broughshane, Ballymena, Bt43 7hf, Ballymena · BT43 7HF
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at J & R Fuels Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
191.9p
7.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to J & R Fuels Ltd
43, Carnlough Road, Broughshane, Ballymena, Bt43 7hf, Ballymena, BT43 7HF
Services at this station
LPG
Autogas (LPG) pump for dual-fuel vehicles
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price J & R Fuels Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
- Diesel (B7)191.9p+2.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Spar Broughshane1.4 mi · BT42 4JL · 18 Oct166.9p E10189.9p B7
- Asda Ballymena Express Petrol4.1 mi · BT43 6EE · 18 Oct166.9p E10189.9p B7
- Donnellys Of Rathkenny4.2 mi · BT43 6QE · 18 Oct165.9p E10194.9p B7
- Eurospar Ballymena4.3 mi · BT43 6JA · 18 Oct166.9p E10189.9p B7
- Ballymena Superstore - Petrol Filling Station4.3 mi · BT42 3HB · 18 Oct165.9p E10188.9p B7
- Go Ballymena4.4 mi · BT42 4GA · 18 Oct163.9p E10186.9p B7
- Sainsburys Ballymena4.4 mi · BT42 3AG · 18 Oct164.9p E10188.9p B7
- Wr Kennedy And Company4.5 mi · BT42 3HB · 18 Oct164.9p E10189.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.