Hunsdon Garage Ltd — fuel prices
Hunsdon Garage, 79, High Street, Hunsdon, Ware · SG12 8NJ
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Hunsdon Garage Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
162.9p
11.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
177.9p
21.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Hunsdon Garage Ltd
Hunsdon Garage, 79, High Street, Hunsdon, Ware, SG12 8NJ
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Hunsdon Garage Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Sainsburys Harlow2.9 mi · CM20 2AG · 18 Oct177.9p E10197.9p B7
- Jet Harlow2.9 mi · CM19 5AR · 18 Oct178.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Linkway3.0 mi · CM20 1DR · 18 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
- Rontec Edinburgh Way3.1 mi · CM20 2DG · 18 Oct178.9p E10200.9p B7
- Rontec Widbury Hill3.4 mi · SG12 7AQ · 18 Oct178.9p E10199.9p B7
- Harlow E Rd Superstore - Petrol Filling Station3.4 mi · CM20 2TG · 18 Oct177.9p E10198.9p B7
- Hailey Service Station3.6 mi · SG13 7PE · 18 Oct182.9p E10205.9p B7
- Shell Little Waitrose Sawbridgewort4.0 mi · CM21 9JN · 18 Oct180.9p E10202.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.