Honicknowle Service Station — fuel prices
Honicknowle Service Station, Crownhill Road, Plymouth, Pl5 3sl, Plymouth · PL5 3SL
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Honicknowle Service Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
172.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
196.9p
2.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Honicknowle Service Station
Honicknowle Service Station, Crownhill Road, Plymouth, Pl5 3sl, Plymouth, PL5 3SL
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Honicknowle Service Station has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)172.9p+14.0p
- Diesel (B7)196.9p+19.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Plymouth Transit Way Superstore - Petrol Filling Station0.2 mi · PL5 3TW · 17 Oct173.9p E10197.9p B7
- Mfg Budshead0.8 mi · PL6 5DY · 17 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Mfg Hartley1.2 mi · PL3 5RJ · 17 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Rontec Home Park1.6 mi · PL2 3DE · 17 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Westonmill Filling Station1.7 mi · PL5 1BL · 17 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Rontec Milehouse1.9 mi · PL2 3AA · 17 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Compton Esso Express2.0 mi · PL3 5JU · 17 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Mfg Landmark2.3 mi · PL6 8LE · 17 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.