GulfBranded

Hillcrest Motor Co Ltd — fuel prices

Hillcres Motor Co Ltd, Halkyn Road, Holywell · CH8 7SJ

Price from 18 October 2026

Fuel prices at Hillcrest Motor Co Ltd

pence per litre · reported price

Unleaded

E10 — standard unleaded

172.9p

1.1p below the UK average

Super unleaded

E5 — super unleaded

Not available

Not reported by this station

Diesel

B7 — standard diesel

198.9p

0.1p below the UK average

Premium diesel

Super / premium diesel

Not available

Not reported by this station

The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.

Getting to Hillcrest Motor Co Ltd

Hillcres Motor Co Ltd, Halkyn Road, Holywell, CH8 7SJ

Services at this station

  • Water

    Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)

  • AdBlue (bottled)

    AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters

  • Air Pump Or Screenwash

  • Twenty Four Hour Fuel

Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.

30-day price history

Every price Hillcrest Motor Co Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.

We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.

Nearby petrol stations

Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.

“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.

Keep looking

Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.