Highfield Garage Ltd — fuel prices
1 Highfield, Dunkeswell, Honiton, Ex14 4qh, Honiton · EX14 4QH
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Highfield Garage Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
215.9p
16.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Highfield Garage Ltd
1 Highfield, Dunkeswell, Honiton, Ex14 4qh, Honiton, EX14 4QH
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Highfield Garage Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
- Diesel (B7)215.9p+6.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Honiton Sf Connect4.0 mi · EX14 1BQ · 18 Oct179.9p E10203.9p B7
- Honiton Superstore - Petrol Filling Station4.3 mi · EX14 2XD · 18 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
- Windmill Garage5.1 mi · EX14 9RP · 18 Oct177.9p E10203.9p B7
- Bk Gb Services Ltd6.1 mi · EX14 9ND · 18 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
- Shell Cullompton6.9 mi · EX15 1NS · 18 Oct179.9p E10202.9p B7
- Mfg Willand6.9 mi · EX15 2PF · 18 Oct177.9p E10201.9p B7
- Cullompton Superstore - Petrol Filling Station7.1 mi · EX15 1BQ · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Tiverton Service Area7.2 mi · EX16 7HD · 18 Oct180.9p E10210.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.