Hendrewenfillingstation — fuel prices
Hendrewen Garage, Stags Head, Llangeitho, Tregaron, Sy25 6qu, Tregaron · SY25 6QU
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Hendrewenfillingstation
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
198.9p
24.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
197.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Hendrewenfillingstation
Hendrewen Garage, Stags Head, Llangeitho, Tregaron, Sy25 6qu, Tregaron, SY25 6QU
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Hendrewenfillingstation has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)198.9p+32.0p
- Diesel (B7)197.9p+6.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Central Garage2.5 mi · SY25 6JL · 18 Oct159.9p E10186.9p B7
- Crossroads Garage6.3 mi · SA48 8RT · 18 Oct167.9p E10193.9p B7
- Ystrad Service Station7.3 mi · SA488AE · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- D D Evans & Sons Ltd, Service Garage7.5 mi · SA48 7JA · 18 Oct171.9p E10199.9p B7
- J Morgan And Son7.9 mi · SA48 7JL · 18 Oct171.9p E10199.9p B7
- Llanrhystud Service Station9.1 mi · SY23 5BT · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Thaara Service Station9.4 mi · SA48 7JR · 18 Oct171.9p E10199.9p B7
- Checkpoint Service Station9.8 mi · SA19 8DT · 18 Oct171.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.