Hartdale Motors Ltd — fuel prices
Hartdale Motors, Dig Street, Hartington, Buxton · SK17 0AQ
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Hartdale Motors Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
179.9p
5.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
204.9p
5.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Hartdale Motors Ltd
Hartdale Motors, Dig Street, Hartington, Buxton, SK17 0AQ
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Hartdale Motors Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Parkview7.4 mi · DE45 1AW · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Our Coop Haddon Road7.5 mi · DE45 1EP · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Buxton Esso Express8.6 mi · SK17 9NW · 18 Oct175.9p E10200.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Buxton8.6 mi · SK17 9TB · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Poplar Service Station8.7 mi · ST13 5BJ · 18 Oct172.9p E10198.9p B7
- Rockbay Service Station9.0 mi · SK17 6UF · 18 Oct175.9p E10200.9p B7
- Lumbards9.3 mi · DE6 1DA · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Br Two Dales9.4 mi · DE4 2EU · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.