Gulf Petrol Forecourt Ltd — fuel prices
Gulf Petrol Forecourt Ltd, Halsall Road, Halsall, Ormskirk · L39 8RW
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Gulf Petrol Forecourt Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
171.9p
2.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
197.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Gulf Petrol Forecourt Ltd
Gulf Petrol Forecourt Ltd, Halsall Road, Halsall, Ormskirk, L39 8RW
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Gulf Petrol Forecourt Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Heatons Bridge Garage Ltd2.0 mi · L40 8JG · 17 Oct— E10199.9p B7
- Gem Ormskirk2.3 mi · L39 1LZ · 17 Oct171.9p E10198.9p B7
- Asda Orm S/Stn Express Petrol2.8 mi · L39 3LU · 17 Oct172.9p E10198.9p B7
- Eg Aughton Pfs2.9 mi · L39 3LW · 17 Oct172.9p E10193.9p B7
- Southport Extra - Petrol Filling Station3.0 mi · PR8 5JH · 17 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
- Mfg Town Lane3.1 mi · PR8 5HL · 17 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Booths Supermarket3.5 mi · L40 8AD · 17 Oct171.9p E10198.9p B7
- Pgg Reliance3.6 mi · PR8 3BJ · 17 Oct173.9p E10201.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.