Greenway Road Service Station — fuel prices
Greenway Road Service Station, Taunton · TA2 6LQ
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Greenway Road Service Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
172.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
213.9p
4.9p below the UK average
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Greenway Road Service Station
Greenway Road Service Station, Taunton, TA2 6LQ
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Greenway Road Service Station has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mfg Morrisons Taunton0.8 mi · TA1 1DX · 18 Oct169.9p E10195.9p B7
- Cross Keys Sf Connect0.9 mi · TA2 6NR · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Taunton Express Petrol1.1 mi · TA1 1QD · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Rontec Taunton West1.2 mi · TA1 5LU · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Wellington Road Service Station1.3 mi · TA1 5LU · 18 Oct172.9p E10198.9p B7
- Sainsburys Taunton1.3 mi · TA1 3NE · 18 Oct169.9p E10195.9p B7
- Taunton E Reach Esso Express1.3 mi · TA1 3ES · 18 Oct172.9p E10198.9p B7
- Asda Taunton Supercentre1.6 mi · TA1 2AN · 18 Oct170.7p E10195.7p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.