Gotherington Cross Service Station — fuel prices
Murco, Gotherington Cross, Bishop Cleeve · GL52 8SA
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Gotherington Cross Service Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
175.9p
1.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
186.9p
5.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Gotherington Cross Service Station
Murco, Gotherington Cross, Bishop Cleeve, GL52 8SA
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Gotherington Cross Service Station has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)175.9p0.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)186.9p0.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Asda Kingswood Express Petrol0.8 mi · GL52 4SA · 18 Oct171.9p E10195.9p B7
- Sainsburys Tewkesbury Road3.0 mi · GL51 9RR · 18 Oct169.9p E10191.9p B7
- Mfg Bouncers Lane3.1 mi · GL52 5JF · 18 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
- Eg Cheltenham Pfs3.1 mi · GL51 9SG · 18 Oct169.9p E10199.9p B7
- Prestbury Road Sf Connect3.2 mi · GL52 2DJ · 18 Oct172.9p E10198.9p B7
- Mfg Arle3.2 mi · GL51 7PA · 18 Oct171.9p E10198.9p B7
- Cheltenham Superstore - Petrol Filling Station3.4 mi · GL51 8JQ · 18 Oct169.9p E10191.9p B7
- Mfg Teddington Hands3.5 mi · GL20 8NE · 18 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.