Glenfield Garage — fuel prices
Glenfield Garage, Halifax Road, Triangle, Sowerby Bridge · HX6 3HW
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Glenfield Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
181.9p
10.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
199.9p
18.9p below the UK average
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Glenfield Garage
Glenfield Garage, Halifax Road, Triangle, Sowerby Bridge, HX6 3HW
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Glenfield Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mfg Belmont1.6 mi · HX6 3BL · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Hillcrest Express Petrol2.3 mi · HX6 2TL · 18 Oct177.9p E10201.9p B7
- Cote Hill Filling Station2.8 mi · HX2 7NB · 18 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
- Westvale3.0 mi · HX4 8BQ · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Halifax Superstore3.5 mi · HX1 4PG · 18 Oct172.7p E10197.7p B7
- Shell Salterhebble3.6 mi · HX3 0QE · 18 Oct181.9p E10203.9p B7
- Pellon Lane Service Station3.9 mi · HX1 5RL · 18 Oct179.9p E10201.9p B7
- Asda Halifax Express Petrol3.9 mi · HX1 2JN · 18 Oct179.9p E10201.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.