Gem Tarporley — fuel prices
High Street, Tarporley, Cheshire · CW6 9TD
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Gem Tarporley
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
172.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
187.9p
4.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
197.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Gem Tarporley
High Street, Tarporley, Cheshire, CW6 9TD
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Gem Tarporley has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Tarporley Road Service Station2.9 mi · CW6 9EE · 18 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
- Wardle Service Station3.6 mi · CW6 9JS · 18 Oct175.9p E10201.9p B7
- Greenacre Garage4.8 mi · CH3 8NA · 18 Oct178.9p E10199.9p B7
- Shell Little Waitrose Sandiway5.6 mi · CW8 2DX · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Gem Winsford5.8 mi · CW7 2LT · 18 Oct171.9p E10195.9p B7
- Asda Gowy Express Petrol6.4 mi · CH3 7HN · 18 Oct179.9p E10202.9p B7
- Barnhills Of Broxton6.7 mi · CH3 9JR · 18 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- Mfg Rowton6.7 mi · CH3 6AF · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.