Gclayandson — fuel prices
G Clay & Son, Devils Handbasin Garage, Norwich Road, Stuston, Diss · IP21 4BB
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Gclayandson
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
175.5p
1.5p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
181.9p
10.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Gclayandson
G Clay & Son, Devils Handbasin Garage, Norwich Road, Stuston, Diss, IP21 4BB
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Gclayandson has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)175.5p+0.6p
- Super unleaded (E5)181.9p0.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Scole Sf Connect1.1 mi · IP21 4AJ · 18 Oct179.9p E10204.9p B7
- Shell Diss1.6 mi · IP22 4GA · 18 Oct179.9p E10203.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Diss2.0 mi · IP22 4AS · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Roydon Service Station3.0 mi · IP22 5RD · 18 Oct175.9p E10201.9p B7
- Karan Brockford Service Station6.1 mi · IP14 5PF · 18 Oct175.9p E10201.9p B7
- Shell Harleston Service Station7.7 mi · IP20 9BP · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Lamberts Service Station Ltd8.2 mi · IP14 4LG · 18 Oct172.9p E10202.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.