Fulbourn Cherry Hinton Superstore - Petrol Filling Station — fuel prices
Tesco Stores Ltd, Yarrow Road, Cambridge · CB1 9BF
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Fulbourn Cherry Hinton Superstore - Petrol Filling Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
173.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Fulbourn Cherry Hinton Superstore - Petrol Filling Station
Tesco Stores Ltd, Yarrow Road, Cambridge, CB1 9BF
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Fulbourn Cherry Hinton Superstore - Petrol Filling Station has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)173.9p+2.0p
- Diesel (B7)199.9p+5.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Teversham Motors Ltd1.2 mi · CB1 9AZ · 17 Oct175.9p E10— B7
- Mfg Orchard1.2 mi · CB1 8EA · 17 Oct175.9p E10201.9p B7
- Sainsburys Coldhams Lane1.6 mi · CB1 3HP · 17 Oct172.9p E10198.9p B7
- Teversham Sf Connect1.7 mi · CB5 8AA · 17 Oct178.9p E10203.9p B7
- Mfg Cambridge2.8 mi · CB4 1DF · 17 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- Shell Co-Op Newnham3.3 mi · CB3 9EY · 17 Oct178.9p E10203.9p B7
- Shell Trumpington3.3 mi · CB2 2LS · 17 Oct179.9p E10204.9p B7
- Emg Motor Group3.4 mi · CB22 5DG · 17 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.