EssarBranded

Essarwindermere — fuel prices

Essar Service Station, Main Road, Windermere, La23 1dx, Windermere · LA23 1DX

Price from 17 October 2026

Fuel prices at Essarwindermere

pence per litre · reported price

Unleaded

E10 — standard unleaded

169.9p

4.1p below the UK average

Super unleaded

E5 — super unleaded

Not available

Not reported by this station

Diesel

B7 — standard diesel

196.9p

2.1p below the UK average

Premium diesel

Super / premium diesel

199.9p

18.9p below the UK average

The UK average is worked out from the 6,220 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.

Getting to Essarwindermere

Essar Service Station, Main Road, Windermere, La23 1dx, Windermere, LA23 1DX

Services at this station

  • Air Pump Or Screenwash

Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.

30-day price history

Every price Essarwindermere has reported in the last 30 days.

199.9p180.9p161.9p
17 Sept17 Oct
  • Unleaded (E10)169.9p+8.0p
  • Diesel (B7)196.9p+10.0p
  • Premium diesel199.9p+9.0p

Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.

Nearby petrol stations

Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.

“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.

Keep looking

Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.