Elite Garages Sutton Scotney — fuel prices
Texaco Service Station, Sutton Scotney, Winchester, So21 3la, Winchester · SO21 3LA
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Elite Garages Sutton Scotney
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
181.9p
7.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
203.9p
4.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Elite Garages Sutton Scotney
Texaco Service Station, Sutton Scotney, Winchester, So21 3la, Winchester, SO21 3LA
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Elite Garages Sutton Scotney has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)181.9p+6.0p
- Diesel (B7)203.9p+4.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Shell Sutton Scotney South0.3 mi · SO21 3JY · 18 Oct184.9p E10204.9p B7
- Shell Sutton Scotney North0.4 mi · SO21 3JY · 18 Oct184.9p E10204.9p B7
- Mfg Barton Stacey2.5 mi · SO21 3NF · 18 Oct175.9p E10201.9p B7
- The Buck Sf Connect3.9 mi · SP11 6NJ · 18 Oct175.9p E10201.9p B7
- Winchester North Connect Mwsa4.3 mi · SO21 1PP · 18 Oct195.9p E10219.9p B7
- Winchester South Connect Mwsa4.5 mi · SO21 1PP · 18 Oct195.9p E10219.9p B7
- Whitchurch Filling Station5.0 mi · RG28 7AD · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Harestock Garage Ltd5.1 mi · SO22 6JU · 18 Oct176.9p E10203.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.