Eg Pontblyddyn Pfs — fuel prices
Wrexham Road, Pontblyddyn, Mold, Flintshire · CH7 4HL
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Eg Pontblyddyn Pfs
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
176.9p
2.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Eg Pontblyddyn Pfs
Wrexham Road, Pontblyddyn, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 4HL
Services at this station
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Eg Pontblyddyn Pfs has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Br Buckley2.2 mi · CH7 2NJ · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Caergwrle Filling Station2.5 mi · LL12 9LP · 18 Oct171.9p E10194.9p B7
- Dobshill Service Station2.6 mi · CH5 3LZ · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Wylfa Express Petrol2.9 mi · CH7 1UE · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mold Superstore - Petrol Filling Station3.0 mi · CH7 1UB · 18 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Eg Mold Pfs3.2 mi · CH7 1LB · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Shell Co-Op Mold3.3 mi · CH7 6LQ · 18 Oct180.9p E10203.9p B7
- Imperial Forecourts Nw Ltd3.3 mi · CH7 3LN · 18 Oct175.9p E10198.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.