Eg Binchester Pfs — fuel prices
Binchester, Bishop Auckland, Co Durham · DL14 8AW
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Eg Binchester Pfs
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
173.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
193.9p
1.6p above the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Eg Binchester Pfs
Binchester, Bishop Auckland, Co Durham, DL14 8AW
Services at this station
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Eg Binchester Pfs has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Coundon Gate Service Station1.1 mi · DL14 8QE · 18 Oct171.9p E10198.9p B7
- Asda Bishop Auckland Superstore2.0 mi · DL14 7LB · 18 Oct167.7p E10191.7p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Bishop Auckland2.2 mi · DL14 7TL · 18 Oct167.9p E10193.9p B7
- Asda Spennymoor Superstore2.2 mi · DL16 6NE · 18 Oct171.9p E10198.9p B7
- Eg Cockton Hill Pfs2.5 mi · DL14 6JN · 18 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- Gem Willington2.7 mi · DL15 0DF · 18 Oct171.9p E10196.9p B7
- Jet Chilton Filling Station3.1 mi · DL17 0SD · 18 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- G W Holmes & Son3.3 mi · DL14 0JU · 18 Oct167.7p E10191.7p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.