Eg Aintree Pfs — fuel prices
48 Hall Lane, Aintree, Liverpool · L9 0EX
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Eg Aintree Pfs
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
176.9p
2.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
220.9p
2.1p above the UK average
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Eg Aintree Pfs
48 Hall Lane, Aintree, Liverpool, L9 0EX
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Eg Aintree Pfs has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)176.9p+3.0p
- Diesel (B7)199.9p+1.0p
- Premium diesel220.9p+1.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Go Aintree0.5 mi · L9 5AD · 18 Oct164.9p E10194.9p B7
- Asda Bootle Orrell Lane Supermarket0.6 mi · L20 6HX · 18 Oct169.9p E10190.9p B7
- Rontec Long Lane0.7 mi · L9 7AT · 18 Oct173.9p E10196.9p B7
- Sainsburys Rice Lane1.1 mi · L9 1NL · 18 Oct170.9p E10190.9p B7
- Eg Dunnings Bridge Pfs1.1 mi · L30 6AD · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Eg Bootle Pfs1.1 mi · L30 6UZ · 18 Oct168.7p E10183.7p B7
- Park Lane Filling Station1.2 mi · L30 3TA · 18 Oct174.9p E10196.9p B7
- Shell Fazakerley1.5 mi · L10 1LA · 18 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.