East Wood Service Station — fuel prices
Eastwoods Service Station, Ashby Road, Stapleton · LE9 8JE
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at East Wood Service Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
174.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to East Wood Service Station
Eastwoods Service Station, Ashby Road, Stapleton, LE9 8JE
Services at this station
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price East Wood Service Station has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Cedar Motors Ltd2.8 mi · LE9 8BQ · 18 Oct179.9p E10204.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Hinckley3.6 mi · LE10 1YA · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Hinckley Superstore3.7 mi · LE10 1SS · 18 Oct175.7p E10199.7p B7
- Mfg Bond Street4.1 mi · LE10 1RJ · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Research Garage4.5 mi · LE10 1HL · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Burbage Road4.6 mi · LE10 2TP · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Desford Crossroads4.7 mi · LE9 9JE · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Hinckley Superstore - Petrol Filling Station4.9 mi · LE10 1UE · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.