Dogsthorpe Esso Express — fuel prices
Welland Rd, Peterborough · PE1 3SA
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Dogsthorpe Esso Express
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
175.9p
1.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
190.9p
1.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
198.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Dogsthorpe Esso Express
Welland Rd, Peterborough, PE1 3SA
Services at this station
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Dogsthorpe Esso Express has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)175.9p+5.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)190.9p+5.0p
- Diesel (B7)198.9p+5.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mfg Kingfisher0.8 mi · PE1 2NE · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Eastfield Service Station1.0 mi · PE1 4RA · 18 Oct169.9p E10— B7
- Mfg Morrisons Peterborough1.1 mi · PE4 6AL · 18 Oct172.9p E10196.9p B7
- Pgg Westside1.2 mi · PE1 2AF · 18 Oct173.9p E10201.9p B7
- Sainsburys Peterborough1.3 mi · PE1 5NG · 18 Oct173.9p E10195.9p B7
- Rontec Peterborough1.3 mi · PE1 4BF · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Pgg Northmead1.4 mi · PE4 6AX · 18 Oct174.9p E10201.9p B7
- Shell Westwood1.4 mi · PE3 9TX · 18 Oct179.9p E10203.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.