Denny Service Station — fuel prices
Glasgow Road, Denny, Falkirk · FK6 5DW
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Denny Service Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
173.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Denny Service Station
Glasgow Road, Denny, Falkirk, FK6 5DW
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Denny Service Station has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)173.9p+1.0p
- Diesel (B7)199.9p+3.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Bonnybridge Filling Station1.6 mi · FK4 1AG · 17 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Banknock Service Station2.9 mi · FK4 1UF · 17 Oct170.9p E10199.9p B7
- Main Street Larbert Service Station3.2 mi · FK5 5PU · 17 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Camelon Filling Station3.2 mi · FK1 4JD · 17 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Falkirk Superstore - Petrol Filling Station3.5 mi · FK1 4JB · 17 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Stirling Service Area3.9 mi · FK7 8EU · 17 Oct195.9p E10219.9p B7
- Camelon Esso Express4.3 mi · FK1 5BS · 17 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Shell Co-Op Old Inns4.4 mi · G68 0JB · 17 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.