Ddraig Goch Garage — fuel prices
Dwyran, Llanfair PG · LL61 6RP
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Ddraig Goch Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
179.9p
5.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
204.9p
5.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Ddraig Goch Garage
Dwyran, Llanfair PG, LL61 6RP
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Ddraig Goch Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)179.9p+1.0p
- Diesel (B7)204.9p+1.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mfg Morrisons Caernarfon3.0 mi · LL55 1BE · 18 Oct171.7p E10196.7p B7
- Caer Service Station3.3 mi · LL55 2HP · 18 Oct171.9p E10196.9p B7
- Gwalia Garage Caernarfon Limited4.6 mi · LL55 2SS · 18 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- Stermat Hardware Ltd4.8 mi · LL60 6BL · 18 Oct169.9p E10196.9p B7
- Dolydd5.7 mi · LL54 7EF · 18 Oct169.9p E10195.9p B7
- Herron Services5.8 mi · LL77 7EY · 18 Oct168.9p E10195.9p B7
- Asda Llangefni Supermarket6.4 mi · LL77 7DW · 18 Oct168.7p E10195.7p B7
- Tyn Lon Garage Limited6.6 mi · LL61 5SX · 18 Oct172.9p E10196.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.