Dairsie Autopoint — fuel prices
Dairsie Autopoint, Main Street, Dairsie, Fife. · KY15 4SR
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Dairsie Autopoint
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
172.8p
1.2p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
194.7p
4.3p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Dairsie Autopoint
Dairsie Autopoint, Main Street, Dairsie, Fife., KY15 4SR
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Dairsie Autopoint has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)172.8p+1.0p
- Diesel (B7)194.7p+1.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Cupar Superstore - Petrol Filling Station2.9 mi · KY15 5JE · 18 Oct172.9p E10194.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons St Andrews5.6 mi · KY16 8PJ · 18 Oct174.9p E10197.9p B7
- Tgc - St Andrews5.8 mi · KY16 9EX · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Eg Abercraig Pfs6.0 mi · DD6 8RB · 18 Oct178.9p E10197.9p B7
- Dundee Riverside Extra - Petrol Filling Station7.7 mi · DD2 1UG · 18 Oct158.9p E10178.9p B7
- Discovery Filling Station Ltd8.2 mi · DD1 3HE · 18 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Dundee Milton Superstore9.2 mi · DD4 7RX · 18 Oct171.7p E10195.7p B7
- Bullionfield Sf Connect9.3 mi · DD2 5EG · 18 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.