D T Close — fuel prices
D T Close, Sedbergh Service Garage, Station Road, Sedbergh · LA10 5HJ
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at D T Close
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
170.0p
4.0p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
194.0p
5.0p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to D T Close
D T Close, Sedbergh Service Garage, Station Road, Sedbergh, LA10 5HJ
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price D T Close has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)170.0p+5.0p
- Diesel (B7)194.0p+5.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- R S Morphet Ltd0.2 mi · LA10 5DN · 17 Oct171.9p E10199.9p B7
- D & S J Wilson3.8 mi · LA10 5NB · 17 Oct172.0p E10199.0p B7
- Killington Lake Mwsa Connect3.9 mi · LA8 0NW · 17 Oct195.9p E10217.9p B7
- Oxenholme7.6 mi · LA9 7EP · 17 Oct171.9p E10199.9p B7
- Kaj & A Hazlett7.8 mi · LA6 2RX · 17 Oct172.0p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Kendal Superstore7.8 mi · LA9 7JA · 17 Oct170.9p E10197.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Kendal7.9 mi · LA9 6DU · 17 Oct170.9p E10197.9p B7
- Lound Road Garage8.0 mi · LA9 7EG · 17 Oct171.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.