Croxton Service Station — fuel prices
Croxton Service Station, Croxton, Stafford, St21 6pf, Stafford · ST21 6PF
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Croxton Service Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
157.9p
16.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
169.9p
29.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Croxton Service Station
Croxton Service Station, Croxton, Stafford, St21 6pf, Stafford, ST21 6PF
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Croxton Service Station has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Galaxy Overseas Limited5.0 mi · ST5 5DA · 18 Oct147.9p E10159.9p B7
- Baldwins Gate Filling Station5.0 mi · ST5 5DA · 18 Oct176.3p E10201.4p B7
- Stafford Connect Mwsa6.1 mi · ST15 0EU · 18 Oct195.9p E10219.9p B7
- Eg Stone Pfs6.4 mi · ST15 0QT · 18 Oct167.7p E10194.7p B7
- Asda Stafford South Express Petrol6.5 mi · ST15 0XE · 18 Oct199.9p E10217.9p B7
- Filleybrook6.7 mi · ST15 0PT · 18 Oct167.9p E10195.9p B7
- Shell Little Waitrose Stone7.0 mi · ST15 0HH · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Stone7.2 mi · ST15 8BA · 18 Oct167.7p E10194.7p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.