Croftservice — fuel prices
Croft Service Station, 28-32, Cunningham Street, Tarbolton, Mauchline, Ka5 5qg, Mauchline · KA5 5QG
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Croftservice
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
193.9p
1.6p above the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
207.9p
8.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Croftservice
Croft Service Station, 28-32, Cunningham Street, Tarbolton, Mauchline, Ka5 5qg, Mauchline, KA5 5QG
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Croftservice has reported in the last 30 days.
- Super unleaded (E5)193.9p0.0p
- Diesel (B7)207.9p+14.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Monkton Sf Connect4.1 mi · KA9 2RA · 18 Oct174.9p E10196.9p B7
- Mauchline Service Station4.3 mi · KA5 5AF · 18 Oct170.9p E10197.9p B7
- Tgc - Prestwick4.8 mi · KA9 1AS · 18 Oct174.9p E10197.9p B7
- Coylton Service Station4.9 mi · KA6 6JW · 18 Oct170.9p E10197.9p B7
- Asda Ayr Superstore4.9 mi · KA8 9BF · 18 Oct168.7p E10189.7p B7
- Burnpark Service Station Limited5.4 mi · KA1 4EL · 18 Oct169.7p E10192.7p B7
- Sainsburys Prestwick5.4 mi · KA9 1TW · 18 Oct168.9p E10189.9p B7
- Campbell Fuel Oils Limited5.7 mi · KA1 3LS · 18 Oct169.9p E10191.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.