Crieff Garage — fuel prices
Crieff Garage, East High Street, Crieff · PH7 3HZ
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Crieff Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
174.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Crieff Garage
Crieff Garage, East High Street, Crieff, PH7 3HZ
Services at this station
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Crieff Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)174.9p+5.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Viewfield Filling Station3.1 mi · PH5 2AE · 17 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Comrie Garage Ta Mgk Motors6.1 mi · PH6 2JP · 17 Oct— E10210.9p B7
- Burnbrae Garage6.6 mi · PH1 3RF · 17 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- Auchterarder Motors Ltd7.2 mi · PH3 1AF · 17 Oct175.9p E10203.9p B7
- Loaninghead Filling Station8.1 mi · PH3 1PH · 17 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.