Costco Wholesale Reading — fuel prices
100 South Oak Way, Green Park, Reading, Reading, Berkshire, Reading · RG2 6UE
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Costco Wholesale Reading
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
170.9p
3.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
180.9p
11.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
194.9p
4.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Costco Wholesale Reading
100 South Oak Way, Green Park, Reading, Reading, Berkshire, Reading, RG2 6UE
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Costco Wholesale Reading has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)170.9p+4.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)180.9p+4.0p
- Diesel (B7)194.9p+3.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Shell Co-Op Fairfield0.6 mi · RG2 0TA · 18 Oct179.9p E10203.9p B7
- Bp Three Mile Cross1.1 mi · RG7 1BA · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Reading1.2 mi · RG2 0HB · 18 Oct173.9p E10197.9p B7
- Mfg Swallowfield1.5 mi · RG7 1LZ · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Reading Rose Kiln1.7 mi · RG2 0HP · 18 Oct177.9p E10201.9p B7
- Mfg Shinfield1.8 mi · RG2 8HA · 18 Oct175.9p E10201.9p B7
- Asda Berkeley Express Petrol2.0 mi · RG1 6JT · 18 Oct177.9p E10201.9p B7
- Jackson Service & Sales Limited2.0 mi · RG7 1AF · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.