College Service Station — fuel prices
College Service Station, 36-38, Southend Road, Grays · RM17 5NJ
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at College Service Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
175.9p
1.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
205.9p
13.6p above the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to College Service Station
College Service Station, 36-38, Southend Road, Grays, RM17 5NJ
Services at this station
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price College Service Station has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mfg Daneholes0.5 mi · RM16 2XE · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Nts Grays Service Station0.6 mi · RM17 6EW · 18 Oct171.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Chafford0.8 mi · RM17 5QL · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Grays0.9 mi · RM17 5XZ · 18 Oct169.9p E10196.9p B7
- Asda Tilbury Superstore1.2 mi · RM18 7HJ · 18 Oct170.9p E10196.9p B7
- St Mary'S Esso Express1.4 mi · RM16 4JD · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Sainsburys Chafford Hundred1.8 mi · RM16 6YJ · 18 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- Costco Wholesale Thurrock2.4 mi · RM20 3WY · 18 Oct166.9p E10193.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.