Ck Foodstores — fuel prices
Merco, Glebe Road, Loughor, Swansea · SA4 6SR
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Ck Foodstores
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
174.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
197.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Ck Foodstores
Merco, Glebe Road, Loughor, Swansea, SA4 6SR
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Ck Foodstores has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)174.9p+6.0p
- Diesel (B7)197.9p+7.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Asda Gorseinon Superstore1.1 mi · SA4 4BZ · 18 Oct169.7p E10192.7p B7
- Gowerton Esso Express1.1 mi · SA4 3EZ · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Southview Service Station1.3 mi · SA4 4DQ · 18 Oct169.9p E10192.9p B7
- Rontec Cross2.6 mi · SA4 9AQ · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Vst Bryn Gelli Services2.9 mi · SA14 9AD · 18 Oct172.9p E10196.9p B7
- Swansea Service Area2.9 mi · SA4 9GT · 18 Oct195.9p E10219.9p B7
- Swansea Cadle Extra - Petrol Filling Station3.0 mi · SA5 4BA · 18 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
- Mfg Dunvant3.2 mi · SA2 7QT · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.