Charles Stuart Autos — fuel prices
Charles Stuart Autos Ltd, 48-54, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, Ub8 3ng, Uxbridge · UB8 3NG
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Charles Stuart Autos
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
176.9p
2.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Charles Stuart Autos
Charles Stuart Autos Ltd, 48-54, Pield Heath Road, Uxbridge, Ub8 3ng, Uxbridge, UB8 3NG
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Charles Stuart Autos has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)176.9p+2.0p
- Diesel (B7)199.9p+3.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Colham Self Serve Ltd0.4 mi · UB8 3JY · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Hillingdon Express Petrol0.4 mi · UB10 0NZ · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Hillingdon Sf Connect0.5 mi · UB10 0LQ · 18 Oct177.9p E10201.9p B7
- Shell Co-Op Yiewsley1.1 mi · UB7 7QP · 18 Oct178.9p E10203.9p B7
- Cowley Esso Express1.1 mi · UB8 2HL · 18 Oct175.9p E10200.9p B7
- Mfg Mill Road2.0 mi · UB7 7EQ · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Heathrow North Express Petrol2.1 mi · UB3 1LL · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Sainsburys Hayes2.2 mi · UB3 3EX · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.