Central Garage Uppingham Ltd — fuel prices
Central Garage Ltd, 2, Ayston Road, Uppingham, Oakham · LE15 9RN
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Central Garage Uppingham Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
184.9p
10.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
202.9p
10.6p above the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
208.9p
9.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Central Garage Uppingham Ltd
Central Garage Ltd, 2, Ayston Road, Uppingham, Oakham, LE15 9RN
Services at this station
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Central Garage Uppingham Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mfg Morcott3.3 mi · LE15 9DL · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Adams And Sons Ltd3.6 mi · LE15 9DL · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Essar Oakham Service Station5.6 mi · LE15 6AX · 18 Oct178.9p E10198.9p B7
- Eg Corby North Pfs5.7 mi · NN17 2AE · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Our Coop Oakham6.2 mi · LE15 7AA · 18 Oct175.9p E10196.9p B7
- Oakham Sf Connect6.4 mi · LE15 7FS · 18 Oct178.9p E10199.9p B7
- Fourways Sf Connect6.6 mi · NN18 0TW · 18 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
- Asda Corby Superstore6.7 mi · NN17 5DT · 18 Oct169.7p E10196.7p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.