Central Garage — fuel prices
Central Garage Ltd, 36-38 Wales Road, Kiveton Park · S26 6RD
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Central Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
180.0p
6.0p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
208.0p
9.0p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Central Garage
Central Garage Ltd, 36-38 Wales Road, Kiveton Park, S26 6RD
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Central Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)180.0p0.0p
- Diesel (B7)208.0p0.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Ascona Wales Bar Service Station1.1 mi · S26 5PE · 18 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Welcome Break Woodall North Forecourt1.8 mi · S26 7XR · 18 Oct195.9p E10219.9p B7
- Welcome Break Woodall South Forecourt1.9 mi · S26 7XR · 18 Oct195.9p E10219.9p B7
- Asda South Anston Express Petrol2.0 mi · S25 5ER · 18 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Asda Aston Express Petrol2.1 mi · S26 2EA · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- H.M.Wainwright Ltd2.2 mi · S25 5ET · 18 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Beighton Park Service Station2.6 mi · S20 1DP · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Halfway Garage Bp2.9 mi · S20 3GS · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.