Central Garage Murco — fuel prices
Central Garage, High Street, Paulton, Bristol · BS39 7QJ
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Central Garage Murco
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
170.9p
3.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
181.9p
10.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
195.9p
3.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Central Garage Murco
Central Garage, High Street, Paulton, Bristol, BS39 7QJ
Services at this station
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Central Garage Murco has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Midsomer Norton Superstore - Petrol Filling Station0.9 mi · BS39 7SW · 18 Oct170.9p E10195.9p B7
- Asda Norton Express Petrol1.4 mi · BA3 2JL · 18 Oct174.9p E10202.9p B7
- Mfg Farrington Gurney1.5 mi · BS39 6TG · 18 Oct174.9p E10201.9p B7
- Mfg Elm Tree2.0 mi · BA3 3UR · 18 Oct175.9p E10202.9p B7
- Central Convenience - Temple Cloud2.2 mi · BS39 5BZ · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Arleen Coaches Murco3.2 mi · BA2 8DH · 18 Oct176.9p E10202.9p B7
- Broadway Garage3.2 mi · BA3 4JW · 18 Oct174.9p E10202.9p B7
- Asda Marksbury Express Petrol3.6 mi · BA2 9HN · 18 Oct176.9p E10203.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.