Central Garage Alyth Ltd — fuel prices
Central Garage Ltd, 2-4, St. Andrew Street, Alyth, Blairgowrie · PH11 8AT
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Central Garage Alyth Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
179.9p
12.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Central Garage Alyth Ltd
Central Garage Ltd, 2-4, St. Andrew Street, Alyth, Blairgowrie, PH11 8AT
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Central Garage Alyth Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Blairgowrie Welton Superstore - Petrol Filling Station4.6 mi · PH10 6NB · 18 Oct168.9p E10197.9p B7
- Blairgowrie Filling Station4.8 mi · PH10 6DQ · 18 Oct170.9p E10197.9p B7
- Coupar Angus Forecourt5.4 mi · PH13 9AF · 18 Oct170.9p E10199.9p B7
- Southmuir Services Ltd8.9 mi · DD8 5AP · 18 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.